Staff Directory

Department Head

Julie Weathers 405-744-5208 Send Email to julie.weathers@okstate.edu
Julie Weathers Julie Weathers Director Center for Executive and Professional Development julie.weathers@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5208 (Phone)

Staff

Craig Bodine 405-744-8631 Send Email to craig.bodine@okstate.edu
Craig Bodine Craig Bodine Database Analyst Center for Executive and Professional Development craig.bodine@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8631 (Phone)
Beverly Bradley 405-744-8621 Send Email to bev.bradley@okstate.edu
Beverly Bradley Beverly Bradley Program Coordinator Center for Executive and Professional Development bev.bradley@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8621 (Phone)
Marisa Dyess 405-744-5209 Send Email to marisa.dyess@okstate.edu
Marisa Dyess Marisa Dyess Program Specialist Center for Executive and Professional Development marisa.dyess@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5209 (Phone)
Courtney Garrison 918-594-8244 Send Email to courtney.garrison@okstate.edu
Courtney Garrison Courtney Garrison Program Manager Center for Executive and Professional Development courtney.garrison@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Avenue, 1400 Wing, Main Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8244 (Phone)
Krysta Gilbert 405-744-5086 Send Email to krysta.l.gilbert@okstate.edu
Krysta Gilbert Krysta Gilbert Program Coordinator Center for Executive and Professional Development krysta.l.gilbert@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5086 (Phone)
Sherry Hesler 405-744-9065 Send Email to sherry.hesler@okstate.edu
Sherry Hesler Sherry Hesler Administrative Associate Center for Executive and Professional Development sherry.hesler@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9065 (Phone)
Lindsey Kirksey 405-744-8677 Send Email to lindssk@okstate.edu
Lindsey Kirksey Lindsey Kirksey Program Specialist Center for Executive and Professional Development lindssk@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8677 (Phone)
Donna P. Lamson 918-594-8653 Send Email to donna.lamson@okstate.edu
Donna P. Lamson Donna P. Lamson Program Coordinator Ph.D. in Business For Executives Program and Center for Executive and Professional Development donna.lamson@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Avenue, 134 Administration Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8653 (Phone)
Rebecca Lewis 918-594-8218 Send Email to rebecca.lewis@okstate.edu
Rebecca Lewis Rebecca Lewis Program Specialist Center for Executive and Professional Development rebecca.lewis@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Avenue, 1400 Wing, Main Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8218 (Phone)
Mandy McKinney 405-744-5208 Send Email to mandy.mckinney@okstate.edu
Mandy McKinney Mandy McKinney Program Manager Center for Executive and Professional Development mandy.mckinney@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5208 (Phone)
Kelle Scott 405-744-8679 Send Email to kelle.scott@okstate.edu
Kelle Scott Kelle Scott Coordinator, Outreach Programs Center for Executive and Professional Development kelle.scott@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8679 (Phone)
Karen Ward 405-744-8650 Send Email to karen.ward@okstate.edu
Karen Ward Karen Ward Assistant Director Center for Executive and Professional Development karen.ward@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8650 (Phone)
Julie Weathers 405-744-5208 Send Email to julie.weathers@okstate.edu
Julie Weathers Julie Weathers Director Center for Executive and Professional Development julie.weathers@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5208 (Phone)
Sarah Williams 405-744-1984 Send Email to sarah.hammer@okstate.edu
Sarah Williams Sarah Williams Program Coordinator Center for Executive and Professional Development sarah.hammer@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1984 (Phone)